Skip to main content
Staff of the Smithsonian Latino Center
Staff of the Smithsonian Latino Center

Staff

Eduardo Díaz
Director

Adrián Aldaba
Education and Public Programs Coordinator
AldabaA@si.edu

Diana C. Bossa Bastidas
Program Manager
LMSPInfo@si.edu

Melissa Carrillo
New Media & Technology Director

David L. Coronado
Senior Communications Officer
CoronadoD@si.edu

Gail Holmes
Management Support Specialist
HolmesG@si.edu

Emily Key
Education Program Manager
KeyE@si.edu

LaWand Morgan
Management Support Specialist
MorganL@si.edu

Jennifer Pichardo
Advancement Officer – Institutional Giving
SLCGiving@si.edu

José Ralat
Digital Media Specialist

Lola Ramírez
Assistant Gallery Manager

Sarah Sosa-Acevedo
Advancement Officer – Individual Giving
SosaS@si.edu

Ranald Woodaman
Exhibitions and Public Programs Director
WoodamanR@si.edu

Back to Top