Skip to main content

Staff

National Museum of the American Latino Staff

Staff Directory

Jorge Zamanillo
Director
BioMedia Inquiries

Eduardo Díaz
Acting Deputy Director
Bio | Media Inquiries

Steve Garcia
Special Assistant to the Director
GarciaS2@si.edu


Adrián Aldaba
Manager of Education and Public Programs
AldabaA@si.edu

Diana C. Bossa Bastidas
Program Manager
LMSPInfo@si.edu

Melissa Carrillo
New Media & Technology Director

David L. Coronado
Senior Communications Officer
CoronadoD@si.edu

Natalia M. Febo
Community Engagement & Volunteer Coordinator
FeboN@si.edu

Emily Key
Director of Education
KeyE@si.edu

Rebecca Looney
Project Manager
LooneyR@si.edu

Robin Morey
Program Manager, Undergraduate Expansion
LMSPInfo@si.edu

LaWand Morgan
Administrative Officer
MorganL@si.edu

Jennifer Pichardo
Senior Advancement Officer
SLCGiving@si.edu

José Ralat
Digital Media Manager

Lola Ramírez
Assistant Gallery Manager

Ana Reyes Albarracín
Program Manager, Undergraduate Expansion
LMSPInfo@si.edu

Ranald Woodaman
Exhibitions and Public Programs Director
WoodamanR@si.edu

Back to Top