Skip to main content
Staff of the Smithsonian Latino Center
Staff of the Smithsonian Latino Center

Staff

 

Eduardo Díaz
Director
Bio

Adrián Aldaba
Manager of Education and Public Programs
AldabaA@si.edu

Diana C. Bossa Bastidas
Program Manager
LMSPInfo@si.edu

Melissa Carrillo
New Media & Technology Director

David L. Coronado
Senior Communications Officer
CoronadoD@si.edu

Natalia M. Febo
Community Engagement & Volunteer Coordinator
FeboN@si.edu

Gail Holmes
Management Support Specialist
HolmesG@si.edu

Emily Key
Director of Education
KeyE@si.edu

Rebecca Looney
Project Manager
LooneyR@si.edu

LaWand Morgan
Administrative Officer
MorganL@si.edu

Jennifer Pichardo
Advancement Officer – Institutional Giving
SLCGiving@si.edu

José Ralat
Digital Media Manager

Lola Ramírez
Assistant Gallery Manager

Sarah Sosa-Acevedo
Advancement Officer – Individual Giving
SosaS@si.edu

Ranald Woodaman
Exhibitions and Public Programs Director
WoodamanR@si.edu

Back to Top