Skip to main content
Current and former staff of the Smithsonian Latino Center

Staff

Smithsonian Latino Center Staff

Eduardo Díaz
Director, Smithsonian Latino Center
Interim Director, National Museum of the American Latino
Bio | Media Inquiries

Adrián Aldaba
Manager of Education and Public Programs
AldabaA@si.edu

Diana C. Bossa Bastidas
Program Manager
LMSPInfo@si.edu

Melissa Carrillo
New Media & Technology Director

David L. Coronado
Senior Communications Officer
CoronadoD@si.edu

Natalia M. Febo
Community Engagement & Volunteer Coordinator
FeboN@si.edu

Emily Key
Director of Education
KeyE@si.edu

Rebecca Looney
Project Manager
LooneyR@si.edu

LaWand Morgan
Administrative Officer
MorganL@si.edu

Jennifer Pichardo
Senior Advancement Officer
SLCGiving@si.edu

José Ralat
Digital Media Manager

Lola Ramírez
Assistant Gallery Manager

Ranald Woodaman
Exhibitions and Public Programs Director
WoodamanR@si.edu

Back to Top